PIANC Worldwide

PIANC membership is worldwide and open to everyone. PIANC has members in 65 countries. Among them, 40 countries have the status of Qualifying Member. These are either national governments, regional governments of a national state, intergovernmental organisations, or private companies joining forces to represent their country in the managerial bodies of PIANC. Qualifying Members are entitled to set up a National Section, which manages the membership of its country and organises local activities. 27 National Sections are recognised and operate to facilitate contacts between PIANC HQ and the local membership.

Over 450 Corporate Members (consultants, contractors, manufacturing companies, port agencies, etc.), as well as more than 2000 Individuals are members of PIANC. Moreover, 9 Platinum Partners are giving strong support to PIANC (DEME, Jan De Nul, Port of Rotterdam, Van Oord, Trelleborg, Toa Corporation, ShibataFenderTeam, Hira Industries and Boskalis).

Qualifying Members

To become a candidate Qualifying Member, please contact the PIANC General Secretariat.

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Cambodia
  • First Delegate Mr Dara Chan
  • Address
    Ministry of Public Works and Transport - General Department of Waterway - Marine Transport and Port
    Corner Preah Norodom Blvd/Street
    Phnon Penh 106
  • Emailchandara1704@gmail.com
Brazil
  • First Delegate Mr Mário Povia
  • Address
    ANTAQ
    SEPN Qd. 514 Conj., “E” Ed. ANTAQ
    70760-545 Brasilia – DF – Brazil
  • EmailAna.Higa@antaq.gov.br
Canada
  • First Delegate Mr Stephen Kwok
  • Address
    St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corp
    202 Pitt Street
    Cornwall – Ontario K6J 3P7 – Canada
  • Emailskwok@seaway.ca
Unknown Region
China
  • First Delegate Mr Peng Yuan
  • Address
    Director of Science & Technology Department - Ministry of Transport of China
    11 Jianguomennei Avenue
    100736 Beijing – P.R. China
  • Emailcxyp530@163.com
Colombia
  • First Delegate Mr Mario Germán Rodríguez Viera
  • Address
    General Directorate Maritime
    CR 54 n°26-50 CAN
    Bogotá – Colombia
  • Emailcgrasi@dimar.mil.co
Czech Republic
  • First Delegate Mr Jaroslav Bimka
  • Address
    National Navigation Authority
    P.O. Box 28, Holesovicky Pristav 1146
    170 04 Praha 7 – Czech Republic
  • EmailBimka.Jaroslav@plavebniurad.cz
Denmark
  • First Delegate Mr Jens Kirkegaard
  • Address
    DHI
    Agern Allé 5
    DK-2970 Horsholm – Denmark
  • Emailjkj@dhigroup.com
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Iceland
  • First Delegate Ms Bergthora Thorkelsdottir
  • Address
    IRCA
    Borgartúni 5-7
    105 Reykjavík – Iceland
  • Emailbeth@vegagerdin.is
India
  • First Delegate Mr Rabindra Kumar Agarwal
  • Address
    Ministry of Shipping - R.No. 408,Transport Bhawan
    1 Parliament Street
    110 001 New Delhi – India
  • EmailRabindra.a@nic.in
Indonesia
  • First Delegate Mr Rahman Hidayat
  • Address
    Director of Infrastructures for Shipping, Fisheries and Tourism Coordinating Ministry for Maritime Affairs (CMMA) of the Republic of Indonesia
    BPPT 1st Building, 16th Floor, Jalan M.H. Thamrin no. 8,
    Jakarta 10340 – Indonesia
  • Emaildinar.catur@bppt.go.id
Iran
  • First Delegate Mr Mohammad Reza Allahyar
  • Address
    Ports & Maritime Organisation of Iran, 10th Floor
    Building No. 1, Shahidi St., Shahid Haghani Highway, Vanak Sq.
    Tehran – Iran
  • Emailallahyar@pmo.ir
  • Websitehttp://pianc.pmo.ir/en/home
Italy
  • First Delegate Mr Massimo Sessa
  • Address
    Consiglio Superiore Lavori Pubblici
    Via Nomentana 1
    00141 Roma – Italy
  • Emailmassimo.sessa@mit.gov.it
Japan
South Korea
  • First Delegate Mr Bumgou Kang
  • Address
    President & CEO Korea Logistics Network Corp.
    153, Yeoksam-ro, Gangnam-gu
    Seoul, 06246 – Republic of Korea
  • Emailtiger9@hanmail.net
Monaco
  • First Delegate Mr José Badia
  • Address
    Conseiller de Gouvernement pour les Relations Extérieures
    Place de la Visitation BP 522
    98015 Monaco Cedex – Principauté de Monaco
  • Emailrelext@gouv.mc
Morocco
  • First Delegate Mrs Nadia Laraki
  • Address
    Agence National des Ports
    Lotissement Mandarona 300- lot n°8
    Sidi Maarouf – Cassablanca – Morocco
  • Emailn_laraki@anp.org.ma
Netherlands
Norway
Panama
  • First Delegate Mr Rogelio Gordon
  • Address
    Panama Canal Authority - Dredging Devision
    PO Box 526 725
    Miami – Florida 33152-6725 – USA
  • EmailRGordon@pancanal.com
Philippines
  • First Delegate Mr Jay Daniel R. Santiago
  • Address
    Philippines Ports Authority
    6/F Corporate Headquarters - Bonifacio Drive, South Harbor
    Manila 1018 – Philippines
  • Emailogm@ppa.com.ph
Poland
  • Address
    Ministry of Maritime Economy and Inland Navigation
    6/12 Nowy Swiat Street
    00-400 Warsaw – Poland
  • Emailirm@am.szczecin.pl
Portugal
  • First Delegate Mr Manuel Marcos Rita
  • Address
    National Laboratory of Civil Engineering
    Avda. do Brasil 101
    1700-066 Lisboa Codex – Portugal
  • Emailmrita@lnec.pt
Romania
  • First Delegate Mr Romeo Ciortan
  • Address
    Str. Calea Plevnei nr. 141 Bl. 2
    Sc. A Et. 3 Ap. 12
    060011 Bucuresti – Romania
  • Emailciortanromeo@yahoo.com
Serbia
Singapore
  • First Delegate Mr Zi Qian Yang
  • Address
    51 Changi Business Park Central 2 #07-12 The Singature
    Singapore 486066 – Singapore
  • Emailyingsze@jp.com.sg
Spain
South Africa
  • First Delegate Mr Dorian Bilse
  • Address
    National Ports Authority of South Africa
    PO Box 32696
    Braamfontein 2017 – South Africa
  • Emaildorian.bilse@transnet.net
Sweden
  • First Delegate Ms Marielle Svan
  • Address
    Swedish Maritime Administration
    Ostra Promenaden 7
    601 78 Norrköping – Sweden
  • Emailmarielle.svan@trafikverket.se
Switzerland
  • First Delegate Mr Urs Maurer
  • Address
    Office federal des transports
    Mühlestrasse 6
    Ittigen 3063 – Switzerland
  • Emailurs.maurer@bav.admin.ch
U.K.
U.S.
Vietnam
  • First Delegate Mr Nguyen Dinh Viet
  • Address
    Deputy Administrator Viet Nam Maritime Administration (VINAMARINE)
  • Emailanhnq@vinamarine.gov.vn

National Sections

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Colombia
Denmark
  • Secretary
    Mr Jens Kirkegaard
  • Address
    Agern Allé 5
    2970 Horsholm – Denmark
  • Emailjkj@dhigroup.com
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
India
  • Secretary
    Mr H.N. Aswath
  • Address
    Bhishma Pitamah Marg – Lodi Road
    New Delhi 110 003 – India
  • Emailaswath65@yahoo.com
Iran
Italy
Japan
South Korea
  • Secretary
    Mr Young Min Oh
  • Address
    787 Haeanlo
    Ansan 426-744 – South Korea
  • Emailymoh@kordi.re.kr
Netherlands
Norway
Philippines
  • Secretary
    Mr Hector Miole
  • Address
    6/F Corporate Headquarters - Bonifacio Drive, South Harbor
    Manila 1018 – the Philippines
  • Emailhemiole@ppa.com.ph
Poland
  • Secretary
    Mr Lucjan Gucma
  • Address
    Waly Chrobrego 1/2
    70-500 Szczecin – Poland
  • Emailirm@am.szczecin.pl
Portugal
  • Secretary
    Mr Manuel Marcos Rita
  • Address
    Avda. do Brasil 101
    1700-066 Lisboa Codex – Portugal
  • Emailmrita@lnec.pt
Serbia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
U.K.
U.S.